Canceling contracts

Canceling a contract permanently prevents a buyer organization from purchasing under that contract. The contract stays in the Commerce+ database for reference and can be viewed or used to create a duplicate contract. A canceled contract cannot be resumed.

Procedure

  1. Open Commerce Lab Tools and from the left navigation menu, click Business Tools > Customer Management > Customer Accounts.
  2. Click Accounts. The Account list page displays containing business accounts currently defined for the selected store.
  3. From the Actions menu, click Cancel icon. The page now displays the updated status of the contract.