Example 5: Higher priority Yes overrides lower priority No

Edit an existing link in Manage Permissions to change the value of the priority 1 link that is defined between U4 and T4. Change the value of Chat from No to Yes.

Edit the Permissions link

  1. Click Target groups > All target group.
  2. Select T4.
  3. Click Manage Permissions.
  4. The Manage Permissions screen is displayed.
  5. Click the Existing Profile button.
  6. Select the link between U4 and T4.
  7. Click the selector button.
  8. Keep the priority 1 option selected for Chat. Select the value Yes.
  9. Click Submit.

TVT instruction:example5.eps The eaxmple5.cdr file needs to be converted to an example5.gif and an example5.eps once it has been translated.

Figure 1. Higher priority Yes overrides lower priority No