Effortless control of your workflow status

Manage your workflows in the database quickly and securely by modifying the draft or non-draft flags of multiple workflows simultaneously.

Managing your workflow modes in the database is now faster and more secure. With our new granular control feature, available in both the UI and Orchestration CLI, you can add and remove from the plan one or more workflows by adding the draft and non-draft flags. You can also take advantage of:
Smooth bulk operations
Save time by selecting multiple workflows and changing them to draft or non-draft (active) simultaneously.
Targeted security control
Enforce the principle of least privilege with confidence. A new, specific security permission (DRAFT) enables you to grant users the exact access they need to modify draft statuses, without exposing broader modification rights over your definitions.
draft: The option to set one or more workflows in the model in draft mode. You can temporarily disable one or more workflows without having to delete them, and re-enable them when necessary. For more information, see draft/undraft.
undraft: The option to change one or more workflows in the model to non-draft mode. For more information, see draft/undraft.

For more information, see draft/undraft.