Deleting a scheduled job
Use Commerce Lab Tools to delete a scheduled job and stop it from running for your site.
If an instance of the job is running when you delete it, that instance will finish running.
Procedure
- Open Commerce Lab Tools, and from the left navigation menu, click .
- Click Scheduler. A list of jobs that are scheduled to run is displayed.
- Click Delete icon from Actions menu on the schedular home page. A warning message displays asking if you are sure you want to delete the selected job.
- Click OK to confirm the deletion. The job is cleared from the Scheduler Status Display page and marked as deleted.