Deleting remote installation history
About this task
After you remotely install the target software on a target computer the results of the installation are saved to the server. You can delete these results by running the Remote Install History report then selecting the required entry.
To delete a remote installation entry, complete the following steps:
Procedure
- Click .
- Select one or more entries.
- Select Delete entry.
- On the Confirm deletion screen click Submit.
Results
The selected entries are removed from the database.