Right to Delete Console
The ‘Right to Delete’ feature has been added in compliance with GDPR policies, where users can request data erasure. This feature redacts user related data from the system, which includes removing the messages that they have exchanged. Administrators can raise requests from the console, and users can raise requests from chat.