Clearing a wipe request
If a lost device is found you may need to cancel a wipe request to reset it. You also need to unlock a user account after a wipe command has been issued.
- Use the tell traveler security command.
This procedure, like the remote wipe itself, may also be done through the Manage Security section of the HCL Traveler User Home Page
Parent topic:Remote wipe