Accessing your personal room
The first time you log in as an authenticated user, a personal meeting room is created for you. A personal meeting room is a unique and secure room that is permanently reserved for you.
You can find your personal room on the My Meetings tab of the Meetings homepage. The default room name is Domino Workspace Meeting Room. To edit settings, select the edit icon (
next to the meeting name. When finished, select the edit icon.
Note: Unlike other meeting rooms, you cannot delete your personal meeting room.
-
From the Meetings homepage, select the My Meetings tab.
-
Select your personal room from the list. The meeting preview window displays. Before starting the meeting, you can define your audio and video settings.
-
Select Start meeting.
Parent topic:How do I