Managing contacts
The Contacts window displays your groups. When you expand the groups, the app shows the individuals in the groups.
You can rename and remove groups and members in your contact list.
-
Click the menu icon (
) in the navigator and select Contacts. -
To remove a group or name from your contact list, click the menu icon next to the name and click Remove from Contacts List.
Click Remove to confirm the removal.
-
To rename a group or name, click the menu icon next to the name.
- For a contact, click Edit Nickname.
- For a group, click Rename Group. In the text box, type the new name and click the check mark when finished. Click X to cancel and retain the current name.
Parent topic:Organizing contacts