Deleting chat messages
You can delete chat messages no longer needed or sent in error, provided that the Domino Workspace Chat and Meetings administrator allows that option. The default deletion time is twenty-four hours and one hour to undo the deletion. These values can be changed by the administrator.
When hovering over a sent message, click the Delete (
) icon to remove the message.

The option to undo the deletion is available.

Parent topic:How do I